To avoid any interruption in service, your billing is managed automatically by our systems according to the billing term (monthly or annual) you signed up for.
We bill you with your explicit permission, which you granted us by agreeing to our Terms of Service when you signed up for Post Planner.
Monthly Subscriptions
Monthly billed subscriptions renew automatically each month on the same day of the month you signed up.
For example, if you signed up on July 15, your monthly renewal will be processed on the 15th of each month thereafter.
Annual Subscriptions
Annually billed subscriptions renew automatically each year on the same day of the year you signed up.
For example, if you signed up on July 15, your annual renewal will be processed on July 15 every year that follows, until you cancel.
Upgrades
When you upgrade to a higher plan (monthly or annual), you're charged for the new plan right away, minus a credit for the unused time on your current plan. Your renewal day becomes the day you upgraded.
For the steps, see How do I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Add-ons
When you add an add-on, you're charged right away for the rest of your current billing period, and your renewal day doesn't change. Add-ons renew with your plan (monthly or annual). If you remove an add-on, you keep it until the end of the period you paid for, and it isn't refunded.
Invoices and Payment Details
To download your invoices or update your card:
Go to Settings > Subscription.
Click "Manage billing" under "Billing & Payments" at the bottom of the page. The Billing Portal opens in a new tab.
NOTE: Only account admins can open "Manage billing".
Cancellation Policy
You can review the cancellation policy you agreed to when you signed up here:
To cancel, see How do I cancel my subscription?
Refund Policy
If you're not happy for any reason, let us know within 7 days from any signup or annual renewal payment, and we'll issue you a full refund.

