Ready to make big edits?

You can delete all your posts, or set them to "Recycle" or "Shuffle"  in just a few clicks. 

Here’s a short video on how to do it inside Post Planner. Take a peek, and if you still have questions when done watching, make sure to scroll down for more instructions!

STEP 1: Click on Post (pencil) icon in the left menu. 

STEP 2: Hover to the left of the green tool bar at the top of the page. You'll see a check box field. 

STEP 3: Click the check box to "Select All" posts. 

STEP 4: Go to the pencil icon (Bulk Edit) on the far right of the green tool bar at the top of page.

  • Select Delete All, Shuffle All or Recycle All. 
Did this answer your question?