Remove Team Member

To remove a team member or update their rights, login to your Post Planner account and navigate to Settings> Team. 

Hover over the team member and choose the X icon in front of any team member's image / name to remove them from your account.

Once that's complete, fill in the form here and let us know so we revoke their access.

Here’s a quick video that will walk you through this process:

Update Team Member Rights

To adjust the Pages your team member can access, click on their profile image in Settings > Team. 

Hover over each Page and click to turn on or off. The activated ones are brighter, disabled ones are dull. 

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?