How to cancel your paid account
To cancel your paid Post Planner subscription, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with the following subject line:
Cancel my Post Planner account
You can review the Cancellation Policy and Terms of Service you agreed to when you signed up here:
Please include the email address associated with your Post Planner account (usually the email you use to login to Facebook) so we can find your account.
Once you complete the cancellation process, your plan will be set to cancel at the end of its current billing period. You will not be billed again.
You will have full access to your paid subscription for the remainder of the billing period. After that your subscription will be downgraded to our free service.