You can see your current subscription in 2 places in Settings:

(1) Settings > Social Networks

Here you'll see how many total profiles you are allowed with your plan and how many you have left to connect.

(2) Settings > Account

Here you will see your current plan at the top of the page — along with an option to upgrade to a higher plan.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?