💡 Empty time slots are just slots in your plans that do not have posts.

These empty time slots can serve as guide of the kind of posts that you need to create to complete the content of your active posting plan 📝.

In this article I will show you how to toggle these empty time slots on and off so that you can view:

  • What posts are missing from your current plan (When toggled on) in addition to the queued posts in the Planned section

  • What all your current planned posts would look line chronologically in the queue (When toggled off).

Toggling empty slots on and off

You'll notice that the default view is that empty time slots are toggled on.

This view shows your planned posts with empty time slots.

Click on the check box next to "Empty Slots" to toggle it off.

This view shows only your planned posts without the empty time slots.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?