Too many planned posts to manage? 😵

Post Planner got you covered! 💪

In this article I will show you how to use the bulk action button to bulk recycle, delete or shuffle your planned posts so that you'll have more time to focus on your creatives! 💥

Bulk action button

Go to PUBLISHING > PLANNED to access the bulk action button.

You can use the bulk action button in two ways:

  • Selected posts

  • All posts

(1) Selected Posts

Selected posts mean that a number of posts are selected but not all.

Once you have selected your posts you'll notice that when you click on the down arrow, you'll have two options:

  • Recycle Selected

  • Delete Selected

When you click the Recycle Selected option, you'll see that the recycle button of all the selected posts will be enabled.

The Delete Selected option on the other hand will permanently remove the selected posts from your Planned posts.

🔥 Note that this action cannot be undone so use it with caution.

(2) All Posts

To select all your planned posts click on the checkbox next to the "Bulk action" button.

Once you have clicked this checkbox you'll notice that the down arrow will have three options:

  • Shuffle all

  • Recycle all

  • Delete all

When you click on the "Shuffle all" option, the order of all your planned posts will be randomly rearranged to achieve some variety.


The "Recycle all" option will turn the recycle button of all your planned posts green. This means that all your planned posts will be recycled and returned to the bottom of the queue once posted.

While the "Delete all" button will remove all your planned posts from the queue. Again, this action cannot be undone so use this option when you are absolutely sure that you want to delete your posts.👌

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?