👉 Share Next is one of the four options that you can choose in the post composer in addition to Add to Plan, Share Now and Schedule Post.

In this article I will show you how the Share Next option works in planning your posts.

As the name suggests, Share Next means that the post that you just created will be shared next on the first available time slot which allows its content.

If there is already a post on the first available time slot, choosing this function will push down the current content to give preference to the post which was created using Share Next.

As mentioned in the Add to Plan article, Add to Plan is the default button in the composer.

Click on the down arrow next to the Add to Plan button to choose the Share Next option.

Related Articles

When do I use the "Add to Plan" feature of the Composer?

When do I use the "Share Now" feature of the Composer?

When do I use the "Schedule Post" feature of the Composer?

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?