We've extensively discussed in our previous articles about the PLANNED section in POSTS.

Now let us go to the 👉 POSTED section.

In this article I will show you how to access and use the posted section to re-plan your posts.

🚩 The posted section saves every post that you have ever created and gives you the opportunity to post them again.

Re-Plan

To re-add your posted post, click on the three dots button then select "Re-plan". You'll get a notification that your post has been added.

What this action will do is to re-add those that you've selected back to the queue.

To view those re-planned posts, go to the PLANNED section.

Related Articles

How do I view my posted Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest or Twitter post via the POSTED section?

How do I re-post my published posts via the POSTED section?

What is the difference between the re-post and re-plan functionality in POSTED?

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?