Worried that deleting a custom plan will mess up your App? 😱

No worries! It is just a simple three-click process.

And the best part is there is no other configuration needed because the profile will automatically revert to the Main Plan and follow its posting schedule.👌

In this article I will show you how to delete a custom plan.

Go to PLANS

On the Custom Plans section, click on the “X” button on the upper right-hand portion of the profile that you want to delete.

A dialog box will appear to confirm the deletion. Click on OK.

Note that the profile has reverted to the Main Plan after the deletion. It will now follow the posting schedule set for the Main Plan.

Related Articles:

How to create a custom plan

How to edit a custom plan

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?