Decided you don't want to post that content after all? No problem! 😎

In this article I will show you how to delete or edit a post that you have planned in Post Planner.

To delete planned content:

First go to PUBLISHING > PLANNED in the app.

Find the post that you want to delete then click the "X" icon on that post:

Once you've selected "delete" you will be asked to confirm.

NOTE: This will permanently delete the post from your PLANNED posts.

To edit planned content:

Go to your PLANNED posts in the app if you aren't already there.

Find the post that you want to edit then click the "pencil" ✏️ icon to edit the post.

From here you will be able to edit the text associated with that post.

Once you are done editing, click on the Save Post button.

NOTE: You can only delete or edit planned posts in the Post Planner app.

If you want to delete a post that has already been posted you have to go to the social media site where the content was posted and edit or delete from there.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?