To disconnect or remove social profiles, go to Settings > Social Networks.

Then follow the instructions below.

Removing social profiles

You can remove or disconnect your social profiles from Post Planner at anytime. Just follow the instructions below:

Facebook

LinkedIn

  • Go to LinkedIn Permitted Services and remove the Post Planner app
  • Then logout and login again to Post Planner
  • Your previously connected LinkedIn account will be gone
  • Then you can connect another (or the same) LinkedIn account, if you so desire

Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter

  • Disconnect any profile by clicking the remove "X" that appears when you hover over the profile
  • You can then connect any profile from these networks by following the instructions above

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?