Would you like to downgrade your Post Planner subscription to a lower plan?

No problem! Please contact our customer support and tell us the plan you want to downgrade to.

But before you do that, please read below to learn what you will lose when you downgrade.

Here's a breakdown of the features you will lose, plan by plan:

Downgrading to:

Downgrading to Starter — from Solo

Some customers assume a downgrade to Starter will only decrease the number of social profiles you can post to.

This is true.

But you lose A LOT more than just social profiles. 😟

Your limits are decreased:

  • 📉 Social profiles limit — decreases from 10 to 3

  • 📉 Scheduled posts limit — decreases from 1000 to 300

  • 📉 Data limit for uploaded media in Library — decreases from 20mb to 10mb

You lose access to these features:

  • 🚫 No Canva plugin for creating images

  • 🚫 No sorting your published posts by performance (Likes, clicks, etc.)

  • 🚫 No re-planning your published posts (re-adding them to the queue) in one click

You lose access to a significant amount of content:

  • ❌ All content older than 7 days

  • ❌ All content from Twitter feeds

  • ❌ All content from RSS feeds

Downgrading to Starter — from Business

For this downgrade, the losses are more significant.

Limits decreased:

  • 📉 Social profiles limit — decreases from 25 to 3

  • 📉 Scheduled posts limit — decreases from 5000 to 300

  • 📉 Posts per profile per day limit — decreases from 24 to 12

  • 📉 Data limit for uploaded media in Library — decreases from 10gb (gigabytes) to 10mb (megabytes)

  • 📉 Number of total users — decreases from 4 users to 1 user

You lose access to these features:

  • 🚫 No Canva plugin for creating images

  • 🚫 No sorting published posts by performance (Likes, clicks, etc.)

  • 🚫 No re-planning your published posts (re-adding them to the queue) in one click

  • 🚫 No shuffling of planned posts

  • 🚫 No bulk uploading of posts (via spreadsheet)

  • 🚫 No targeting Facebook posts by language, demographics, etc.

You lose access to the following content:

  • ❌ All content older than 7 days

  • ❌ All content from Twitter feeds

  • ❌ All content from RSS feeds

  • ❌ All content from Reddit feeds

  • ❌ All content from Keyword feeds

  • ❌ All video content

  • ❌ All GIF content

  • ❌ All brand mentions (no more notifications and access to your brand mentions)

Downgrading to Solo — from Business

For this downgrade, the losses are less than a downgrade to Starter, but still significant.

Limits decreased:

  • 📉 Social profiles limit — decreases from 25 to 10

  • 📉 Scheduled posts limit — decreases from 5000 to 1000

  • 📉 Posts per profile per day limit — decreases from 24 to 12

  • 📉 Data limit for uploaded media in Library — decrease from 10gb (gigabytes) to 20mb (megabytes)

  • 📉 Number of total users — decreases from 4 users to 1 user

You lose access to these features:

  • 🚫 No shuffling of planned posts

  • 🚫 No bulk uploading of posts (via spreadsheet)

  • 🚫 No targeting Facebook posts by language, demographics, etc.

You lose access to a lot of content:

  • ❌ All content older than 30 days

  • ❌ All content from Reddit feeds

  • ❌ All content from Keyword feeds

  • ❌ All video content

  • ❌ All GIF content

  • ❌ All brand mentions (no more notifications and access to your brand mentions)

Downgrades from Enterprise Plans

For downgrades from the Venture, Agency or Enterprise plans, you lose the same features you lose when downgrading from Business — plus more.

Please check our Pricing page to learn more about what you lose.

If you have specific questions about plan features, you can also send an email to customer support.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?