Wondering how to permanently delete your Post Planner account?

No problem. The first step is to cancel your account.

Paid plans that have been cancelled will automatically downgrade to our free "Pro" plan at the end of the subscription period.

If you are currently on the Pro plan, you can use it for free for as long as you want.

If you still want to permanently delete your account and data from our systems, please send us an email at [email protected] with the subject line "Delete my account and data". 

Alternatively, if you just want to stop using Post Planner and possibly come back again later, please do the following:

(1) Delete your planned posts

Go to POST > Planned

Select all your social profiles in "Showing posts for".

Then click the checkbox to select all posts, and then use the Bulk Action dropdown to delete them.

(2) De-activate your profiles

Go to Settings > Social Networks

Click on each social profile to dim it out and de-activate it.

(3) Remove Post Planner from Facebook

Go Business Integrations in your Facebook settings and remove Post Planner.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?