To delete your account, you first need to cancel your account.

Paid plans that have been cancelled will automatically downgrade to our free "Pro" plan at the end of the subscription period.

If you are currently on the Pro plan, you can use it for free for as long as you want.

If you still want to permanently delete your account and data from our systems, please send us an email at [email protected] with the subject line "Delete my account and data". 

Alternatively, if you just want to stop using Post Planner and possibly come back again later, please do the following:

(1) Delete your planned posts

Go to Planned.

Select "ALL" list under LISTS in the sidebar — which will select all your social profiles.

Then click the bulk checkbox to select all posts. Then use the Bulk Action dropdown to delete all posts.

(2) De-activate your profiles

Go to Settings > Social Networks

Click on each social profile to dim it out and de-activate it.

(3) Remove Post Planner from Facebook

Go Business Integrations in your Facebook settings and remove Post Planner.

If you have more questions, please contact customer support and we'll get you answers!

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?