To manage your team members and/or update their rights, go to Team in Settings.

To remove a team member completely and revoke all rights, click the "X" on the team member's row here:

To edit the social profiles a team member has posting rights to, simply click the profiles on the team member's row to dim (activate) and undim (deactivate) the profile.

The undimmed, activated profiles (for example, the 2 yellow profiles in the screenshot above) are the profiles the team member has rights to create posts and edit plans for.

The team member will have no rights to do anything with the dimmed, deactivated profiles. The team member won't even see these profiles in their app.

If you have more questions, please contact customer support and we'll get you answers!

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?