Customers who signed up for a subscription within the last 30 days are eligible for a refund.
We’re unable to provide refunds for anyone beyond that first 30 days.
Processing a Refund
To process your refund, you must first cancel your subscription. Once the cancellation request is sent, follow the steps below to request a refund.
All refunds will be processed by our automated systems within 5-10 business days. Once the refund is processed, you'll receive a notification email.
Cancel Your Subscription
Send an email to [email protected] with the following text:
Please cancel my Post Planner account.
Also include the email address associated with your Post Planner account (most likely the same email you use to login to your Facebook profile) so we can more easily find your account.
Once you complete the cancellation process, your plan will be set to cancel at the end of its current billing period. You will not be billed again. You will have full access to your paid subscription for the remainder of the billing period. After that your subscription will be downgraded to our free service.
Request a Refund
Once you've completed the cancellation, you can request a refund.