To avoid any interruption in service, your billing is managed automatically by our systems according to the billing term you chose when you signed up. 

We bill you with your explicit permission, which you granted us by agreeing to our Terms of Service when you signed up for Post Planner.

Monthly Subscriptions

Monthly billed subscriptions automatically renew each month on the same day of the month you signed up. For example if you signed up on July 15, your monthly renewal will be processed on or about the 15th of each month thereafter.


Annual Subscriptions

Annually billed subscriptions automatically renew each year on the same day of the year you signed up. For example if you signed up on July 15, 2021, your annual renewal will be processed on June 15 every year that follows, until you cancel.

If you upgrade during the year, you will be pro-rated for the time you've already paid for up to that day — and then your renewal day will become the day you upgraded.

Cancelation Policy

You can review the cancellation policy you agreed to when you signed up here:

https://www.postplanner.com/terms/cancel

If you'd like to cancel, please follow the cancellation instructions in the policy above.


Refund Policy

If you're not happy for any reason, let us know within the first 7 days of your subscription and we'll issue you a full refund.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?