To cancel your paid Post Planner subscription, send an email to [email protected] with the following subject line:

Please cancel my Post Planner account

Please include the email address associated with your Post Planner account (usually the email you use to login to Facebook) so we can find your account.

Once you complete the cancellation process, your plan will be set to cancel at the end of its current billing period. You will not be billed again.

You will have full access to your paid subscription for the remainder of the billing period. After that your subscription will be downgraded to our free service.

Need Additional Help?

Did this answer your question?